.

.

.

Customer
Review

Positive Reviews: 99.8% - Global Rating: 4.6/5

on 1845 reviews

100%

15 septembre 2018 - Akeb
Excellent moment, on reviendra!
Rating: 5,0/5

97,2%

6 août 2018
Outstanding. This is a remarkable, unique hotel.
Rating: 4,9/5

80%

6 août 2018
Very relaxing but lack of language skills among staff.
Rating: 4,0/5

87,6%

21 juillet 2018 - laffineur
moment agreable dans un environmement justemement calme
Rating: 4,4/5

100%

30 avril 2018 - Tomasz K.
super great! thanks a lot for enjoyable stay! Looking forward to come back warm regards, Tomasz and Agnieszka Kozlowski
Rating: 5,0/5

68,6%

8 février 2018 - Jane W.
Very nice but have reservations about the mix up with the bill and showing us to the wrong restaurant. The receptionist put us in the Library as an extra booking, until we queried it. We had booked a table in the main restaurant which was eventualy sorted out. Excellent place to stay and comfortable, if a little small on the cheaper rooms. But I guess you get what you pay for.
Rating: 3,4/5

100%

28 novembre 2017 - Tom T.
Awesome experience and most highly reccomended
Rating: 5,0/5

87,6%

6 novembre 2017
Very good. Well be back
Rating: 4,4/5

100%

28 août 2017 - Mr Ian M.
We had a fantastic 3 days in August from start to finish very welcoming, great room and facilities. We hired electric bikes which were great fun and ate in both restaurants - lovely food! We will definitely return hopefully next year! Many thanks to you and all your staff the best short break we've ever had!!!
Rating: 5,0/5

92,4%

3 août 2017 - Martin M.
The hotel was really nice. The only thing that bothered us was the limited English everybody spoke. It was very difficult to communicate with the personnel, which was a surprise for a 4 start hotel.
Rating: 4,6/5

97,6%

16 avril 2017 - Anthony G.
It's a very nice hotel. I've stayed three times now and will stay again. My only negative is the Auberge de Klausse, I like to get the chefs menu at nice restaurants but they haven't changed their menu at all and that is losing it's charm. I will try the hotel restaurant next time.
Rating: 4,9/5

90%

11 avril 2017
Wonderful! It was great!
Rating: 4,5/5

84%

8 avril 2017 - Don H.
Very good. Evening dinner in the Auberge was excellent.
Rating: 4,2/5

100%

23 mars 2017 - Thomas C.
This is an experience that made me feel rejuvenated. Highly recommended. Treat yourself to a night or two and feel reinvigorated. The Wellness area and spa can add a touch of Romance if your relationship needs a little spice. Go for it!
Rating: 5,0/5